HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 09 JULY 2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
3	After No.02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
4	After No.01 & 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
8	After No.4 & 7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
10	After No.01	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
11	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
14	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
15	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh

16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
17	At 10:30 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
18	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
19	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
20	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
21	At 10:30 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)